Clay Fisher

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

MSCCS Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Greenville Speedway

COMP Cams Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

8th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

8th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Pike County Speedway

Magnolia, MS

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

MSCCS Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Greenville Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Greenville Speedway

COMP Cams Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Super Late Models

HEAT 1

7th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

27th

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Latest Stats

  • Events10
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101

Next Event

Schedule TBA

MC Fisher Transportation
Moon’s Towing  Recovery
Xtreme Graphics by J-Rod
PRP Suspension
Stuckey Enterprises
Black Diamond Chassis
Hoosier Racing Tires
Tommy Surrett Trucking
MyRacePass
Comp Cams
Wiles Racing
Out-Pace Racing Products
TWM Racing Products
Grime Stoppers Heavy Duty Hand Wipes
ASI Racewear
Ohlins
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Cornett Racing Engine